Fort Myers special election locations and times

Author: Wink news
Published: Updated:

FORT MYERS, Fla. – Early voting starts Monday morning. The special election is for the Fort Myers City Council seat in Ward 3.

This run-off election is between Terolyn Watson and Levon Simms. Since neither of them received a 50 percent majority plus one vote, they will face off in a runoff election on May 19.

Early voting times are Monday, May 11 through Saturday, May 16 from 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.

Voting locations:

Broadway Community Church
3309 Broadway
Fort Myers

Dunbar-Jupiter Hammon Public Library
3095 Blount St
Fort Myers

Public Works Annex
2600 Dr Martin Luther King Blvd
Fort Myers

Copyright ©2024 Fort Myers Broadcasting. All rights reserved.

This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without prior written consent.