32 Lee County schools ready to reopen on Wednesday

Published: Updated:
Distrito escolar del Condado Lee

The Lee County school district announced that more schools will reopen on Wednesday.

The schools include:

  • Cape Elementary
  • Cape Coral High
  • Cape Coral Technical College
  • Dunbar High
  • East Lee County High
  • Edgewood Elementary
  • Estero High School
  • Fort Myers Beach Elementary
    (Note: Fort Myers Beach Elementary students will start at San Carlos Park Elementary on Thursday)
  • G. Weaver Hipps Elementary
  • Gateway Elementary
  • Harns Marsh Elementary
  • Harns Marsh Middle
  • Island Coast High
  • Lehigh Elementary
  • Lehigh Senior High
  • Mariner High
  • Mirror Lakes Elementary
  • Oak Hammock Middle
  • Patriot Elementary
  • Pelican Elementary
  • Ray V. Pottorf Elementary
  • Rayma Page Elementary
  • River Hall Elementary
  • Riverdale High
  • San Carlos Park Elementary
  • South Fort Myers High
  • Spring Creek Elementary
  • Sunshine Elementary
  • Tortuga Preserve Elementary
  • The Sanibel School
    (Note: The Sanibel School students will start at San Carlos Park Elementary on Thursday)
  • Varsity Lakes Middle
  • Veterans Park Academy for the Arts
  • The Alva School
  • Bayshore Elementary
  • Lehigh Acres Middle
  • Treeline Elementary

Schools that will open on Monday include:

  • Bonita Springs Elementary
  • Bonita Springs Middle
  • Colonial Elementary
  • Diplomat Elementary
  • Franklin Park Elementary
  • Gulf Elementary
  • Fort Myers Middle
  • Orange River Elementary
  • Orangewood Elementary
  • Three Oaks Elementary
  • Tice Elementary
  • Trafalgar Elementary School
  • Tropic Isles Elementary School

The following schools will open on Tuesday:

  • Allen Park Elementary
  • Buckingham Exceptional Center
  • Cypress Lake High
  • Edison Park Elementary
  • Hancock Creek Elementary
  • Ida S. Baker High
  • J. Colin English Elementary
  • James Stephens Elementary
  • Littleton Elementary
  • Manatee Elementary
  • Pinewoods Elementary
  • Royal Palm Exceptional Center
  • Tanglewood Elementary
  • Three Oaks Middle
  • Villas Elementary

Copyright Β©2024 Fort Myers Broadcasting. All rights reserved.

This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without prior written consent.