Know your zone: SWFL evacuation, storm surge maps


FORT MYERS, Fla. Here are the evacuation zone and surge zone maps for Lee, Collier and Charlotte counties ahead of Hurricane Irma.

Southwest Florida evacuation zones:

Lee County evacuation routes:

Lee County storm surge zones:

Collier County evacuation routes:

Collier County storm surge zones:

Charlotte County storm surge zones:

Charlotte County evacuation routes:



Copyright ©2024 Fort Myers Broadcasting. All rights reserved.

This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without prior written consent.